skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Fun place for out 46th anniversary. Good Margaritas and food.
Danny Parker via google.com - Jul 21, 2021
Good food.
Lorieann Woodmansee via google.com - Jul 21, 2021
Food was fine. Prompt service. Basic restaurant. Selection of craft beers.
Laurie Provencal via google.com - Jul 17, 2021
Very good food. Both inside and outside dining. Friendly service enjoyable relaxed atmosphere.
al ebke via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Good food and reasonable prices. I would go again!
Amanda Garner via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
I prefer the bar side, more my speed. The nachos are really good, we upgraded for $1.50. The Buffalo chicken wrap, grilled with mango habanero was also very good. Its a massive place so it was easy to get a table for a large party so close to downtown Gettysburg.
Matt Bitner via google.com - Jul 15, 2021
Very good ... read more
Tom Jones via google.com - Jul 15, 2021
In my recent stay on Steinwehr Avenue I was surprised to find that many restaurants were not open fo
In my recent stay on Steinwehr Avenue I was surprised to find that many restaurants were not open for breakfast and then I found this gem! Good food, reasonable prices and a great wait staff made this a pleasant experience when trying to avoid the "grab and go" nonsense of the "complimentary breakfast now available.
B7537NJjohnb via tripadvisor.com - Jul 13, 2021
Great place to grab a beer and relax ... read more
Nathan reecher via google.com - Jul 12, 2021
Good food and a friendly staff!
William Napierski via google.com - Jul 11, 2021
We've been here for dinner with friends and for live music during Gettysburg Bike Week and enjoyed our experience both times! Food was good and the staff is nice.
George Ronkette via google.com - Jul 11, 2021
Very good service and a great adult slushy beverage. Really great views of river from inside or outside of the restaurant. Food was very good as well.
Lisa Hummel via google.com - Jul 9, 2021
Went there for the Sunday breakfast special. Only draw back. The bacon is half raw. Cooking it gets rid of the FAT on the strips ... read more
David Newman via google.com - Jul 4, 2021
Decent food. The staff was really nice though. Food prices are high too. The service though is worth it.
Nathan Feathers via google.com - Jul 4, 2021
Good service at the bar. The brisket was good but the bun was worthless. If getting the brisket sandwich then I'd order without the bun.
MATT YINGLING via google.com - Jul 4, 2021
Great fried chicken, go for their Sundah brunch. We will definitely go back soon.
Eric Powell via google.com - Jul 1, 2021
Great ... read more
Fred mcclemens via google.com - Jun 28, 2021
Went to dinner here just for the fried chicken and we were not disappointed ! All that went had good
Went to dinner here just for the fried chicken and we were not disappointed ! All that went had good food and service was good. Place was crowded so we did sit outside on a very hot day but it wasn't unbearable. All the sides that wentwith the chicken were very good. Would go back again for sure if in the area.
bigjake392 via tripadvisor.com - Jun 27, 2021
Very good food!
Debra Chapman via google.com - Jun 24, 2021
Good food Cold beer Going back for bike week in July ... read more
William Beaumont via google.com - Jun 21, 2021
Mine was not great but my wife liked what she had.service was good.
Aaron Gonzalez via google.com - Jun 20, 2021
Great place. One of my favorites in Gettysburg ... read more
Sherm Hill via google.com - Jun 19, 2021
The quesadillas were delicious and the orange crush I had was also very good. The steamed clams were a little rubbery little bit more chewy than I would have liked but they were pretty good as well all in all the service was great and the atmosphere was great and the food was also great ... read more
Ruth Becker via google.com - Jun 14, 2021
Love to come to this place. Good food and good service ... read more
Denise Schreiber via google.com - Jun 14, 2021
Great ... read more
Matt Roll via google.com - Jun 11, 2021
Very good food and excellent waitresses ... read more
Ray Pollock via google.com - Jun 7, 2021
Very good burgers ... read more
Shane Hildebrand via google.com - Jun 7, 2021
Great place to eat and take your family.
Charles Griffith via google.com - Jun 4, 2021
I was delighted with the food and service! I ordered crab legs and clams and they were amazing! Great flavor, cooked perfect! I am going back!
Tricia Munsey via google.com - Jun 2, 2021
The best crab, and delicious clams with garlic butter.... yummy!! Plus I enjoyed the personable bart
The best crab, and delicious clams with garlic butter.... yummy!! Plus I enjoyed the personable bartender! I LOVED the food, service and other patrons. Great time! I will be back!
Road301835 via tripadvisor.com - Jun 2, 2021
Food was good. 1st time there but will definitely go back ... read more
Chris Stagemyer via google.com - May 31, 2021
Our server Timothy was excellent and the food was delicious; we had the crab soup, baby spinach salad and the delmonico steak.
acgushurst via google.com - May 29, 2021
I have Beef brisket and it was yummy! I like the location because it is so close to Gettysburg museum. Plus some field too. Their waitress are friendly, kind and nice.
Anonymous via google.com - May 29, 2021
Had amazing experience. Love the staff!!
Elizabeth Harich via google.com - May 29, 2021
On a trip with the middle school, we stopped here for breakfast. They closed the restaurant for us. Staff was so nice, had a great Buffett laid out. Food was wonderful n fresh. Staff couldn't of been sweeter, place was cute n very clean. Just wish there was a handicap stall in the woman's bathroom for us disabled folk. Great place, v ... read more
Lea Taylor via google.com - May 28, 2021
Great burger and service!
Dave High via google.com - May 27, 2021
The food was amazing.. the service was amazing.. if in Gettysburg a must stop..
2000joec via google.com - May 27, 2021
Was here nearly everyday for 2 weeks. Great bar, waitress/bartenders, and never once had a bad meal. Compared to the expensive other places around here, I'll stick to the Pike.
Travis Delcamp via google.com - May 24, 2021
Exceptional service, even with less than adequate staffing. Great food, great people and great dining.
Travis Rowan via google.com - May 23, 2021
Mashed potatoes were good ... read more
Kathy Presley via google.com - May 21, 2021
Brisket was so tender and delicious! Friendly staff, cold beer,good food..Nice front porch to dine on.
Marcie Sixeas via google.com - May 21, 2021
Great food ... read more
Laura Conger via google.com - May 20, 2021
Stayed at the Comfort Inn next door and wanted take out after a long drive and full day at Gettysburg and they recommended the Pike and I was so glad they did. The bacon cheeseburger and fries was perfection and while I waited I spoke to almost all the staff and all were so personable and helpful despite being very busy. Great staf ... read more
Walter Bradley via google.com - May 20, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire